Swanage Events - What's On in Swanage

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Swanage Dorset

Swanage Events - What's On in Swanage

Found 15 events near Swanage Dorset. Displaying 1-15.

February 2018 - December 2018


Fri 16th February 2018, 12:00AM - Mon 31st December 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust: Corfe Castle
@ Corfe Castle, Wareham, Corfe Castle, Dorset



Fri 16th February 2018, 12:00AM - Mon 31st December 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust: Studland Beach And Nature Reserve Shop & Cafe
@ Studland Beach and Nature Reserve, Dorset AONB, Purbeck Heritage Coast, Purbeck Estate Office, Studland, Studland, Dorset



May 2018 - May 2018


Fri 4th May 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 4th May 2018, 12:00AM
Vienna Festival Ballet: Swan Lake
@ The Mowlem Theatre, Shore Road, Swanage, Dorset



Fri 18th May 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 18th May 2018, 12:00AM
The Beach Boyz Band: The Story Of The Beach Boys
@ The Mowlem Theatre, Shore Road, Swanage, Dorset



July 2018


Sat 14th July 2018, 10:30AM
Workshop: Swanage and Corfe



Sun 15th July 2018, 9:30AM
Seaside Trip 2018 - Zaarangi
@ Sandbanks, 15 Banks Road, Poole, Poole



July 2018 - July 2018


Fri 20th July 2018, 11:00AM - Sun 22nd July 2018, 10:00PM
Wilkswood Reggae Festival 2018
@ Wilkswood Farm, High St, Langton Matravers, Swanage BH19 3HD, UK, Langton Matravers, Dorset



August 2018


Thu 16th August 2018, 6:00PM
Purbeck Valley Folk Festival '18
@ Purbeck Valley Farm, Valley Road, Corfe Castle, Dorset



Fri 24th August 2018, 3:00PM
Secret Camping Weekend: DORSET (August Bank Holiday Weekend)



September 2018


Fri 28th September 2018, 4:00PM
Screenwriting Retreat 2018